EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Abbasbandy, S. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, Imam Khomeini International University
Home Page: http://www.abbasbandy.com
Email Address: abbasbandy@ikiu.ac.ir
 
 

Dr. Area, Iván. Ph.D.

Professor

Specialty: Numerical Analysis

Affiliation: Departamento de Matemática Aplicada II
Universidade de Vigo

Home Page: http://webs.uvigo.es/area

Email Address: area@uvigo.es

 
Dr. Babolian, E. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Kharazmi University, Karaj, Tehran.
Home Page: https://msc.khu.ac.ir/cv.php?cv=231&slc_lang=en&mod=scv
Email Address: babolian@khu.ac.ir
 
Dr. Effati, S. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://s-effati.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: s-effati@um.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Emrouznejad, A. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Operations Research
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Aston University.
Home Page: https://www2.aston.ac.uk/aston-business-school/research/departments/oim/department-members/prof-ali-emrouznejad
Email Address: a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
 
 
Dr. Farahi, M. H. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://farahi.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: farahi@math.um.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Gachpazan, M. Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://gachpazan.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: gachpazan@um.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Ghanbari, R. Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Operations Research
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~rghanbari/
Email Address: rghanbari@um.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Hadizadeh Yazdi, M. Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Faculty of Mathematics, K.N.Toosi University of Technology, Tehran.
Home Page: https://profile.kntu.ac.ir/en/~hadizadeh
Email Address: hadizadeh@kntu.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Hojjati, GH. R. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, University of Tabriz. Tabriz.
Home Page: https://asatid.tabrizu.ac.ir/en/pages/default.aspx?hojjati
Email Address: ghojjati@tabrizu.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Khojasteh Salkuyeh, D. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, University of Guilan.Rasht.
Home Page: https://staff.guilan.ac.ir/salkuyeh/index.php?a=0&lg=1#education
Email Address: khojasteh@guilan.ac.ir
 

Dr. Lohmander Peter , D. Ph.D.

Professor

Specialty: Optimal Control Theory & Optimization

Affiliation: Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, SLU. Department of Forest Economics

Home Page: http://www.lohmander.com/

Email Address: Peter@Lohmander.com

 
Dr. Mahdavi-Amiri, N. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimization
Affiliation: Faculty of Mathematics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran
Home Page: http://sina.sharif.edu/~nezamm
Email Address: nezamm@sina.sharif.edu
 
 
Dr. Salehi Fathabadi, H. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Operations Research
Affiliation: School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Sciences, University of Tehran, Tehran.
Home Page: https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/homepage/hsalehi/?lang=en-gb
Email Address: hsalehi@ut.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Soheili, Ali R. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: https://soheili.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: soheili@um.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Toutounian, F. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://www.um.ac.ir/~toutouni
Email Address: toutouni@math.um.ac.ir
 
 
Dr. Vahidian Kamyad, A. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://vahidian.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: Vahidian@um.ac.ir