Afsharnezhad, Z.* (Dif. Equations) Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad. e-mail: afshar@math.um.ac.ir Ahmadi, J.** (Math. Stat.) Department of Statistics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad. e-mail: ahmadi@math.um.ac.ir
Arghami, N.R.* (Math. Stat.) Department of Statistics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad. e-mail: arghami@math.um.ac.ir Asadi, M.** (Reliability) Department of Statistics, University of Isfahan, Isfahan. e-mail: m.asadi@sci.ui.ac.ir Ghasemi Honary, T.** (Analysis) Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Moallem University, Tehran. e-mail: honary@saba.tmu.ac.ir Honary, B.* (Dynamical Systems) Department of Mathematics, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran. e-mail: honary@sbu.ac.ir Khaki Seddigh, A.* (Control) Department of Electerical Engineering, Khaje-Nassir-Toosi University, Tehran. e-mail: sedigh@kntu.ac.ir Lashkarizadeh Bami, M.* (Harmonic) Department of Mathematics, University of Isfahan, Isfahan. e-mail: lashkari@sci.ui.ac.ir Mahdavi-Amiri, N.* (O.R.) Faculty of Mathematics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran. e-mail: nezamm@sharif.edu Meshkani, M.R.* (Time Series) Department of Statistics, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran. e-mail: m-meshkani@sbu.ac.ir Moghaddam, M.R.R.* (Group Theory) Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad. e-mail: moghadam@math.um.ac.ir Niknam, A.* (Functional Analysis) Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad. e-mail: niknam@math.um.ac.ir Toutounian, F.* (Numerical Analysis) Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad. e-mail: toutouni@math.um.ac.ir Vahidian Kamyad, A.* (Control) Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad. e-mail: kamyad@math.um.ac.ir Zakeri, H.* (Commutative Algebra) Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Moallem University, Tehran. e-mail: zakeri@saba.tmu.ac.ir * Full Professor ** Associate Professor