Open Journals System

NATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Abbasbandy, Z, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: : Department of Mathematics, Imam Khomeini International University
Home Page: http://www.abbasbandy.com
Email Address: abbasbandy@ikiu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-912-1305326

Dr. Afsharnezhad, Z, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Differential Equations
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://www.um.ac.ir/~afshar
Email Address: : afsharnezhad@math.um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38828606

Dr. Alizadeh Afrouzi, G, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Nonlinear Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, University of Mazandaran, Babolsar.
Home Page: http://ow.umz.ac.ir/en/dynamic/dynamic.asp?Userid=146
Email Address: afrouzi@umz.ac.ir
Phone: +98-1125242003

Dr. Babolian, E, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty:Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Kharazmi University, Karaj, Tehran.
Home Page: http://olympiad.sanjesh.org/arkan/1208/1208-babolian.html
Email Address: : babolian@saba.tmu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-261-4579600

Dr.Effati, S, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://s-effati.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: : s-effati@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805654

Dr. Fakharzadeh Jahromi, A, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation:Department of Mathematics, Shiraz University of Technology, Shiraz.
Home Page: http://math.sutech.ac.ir/fa/DrFakharzadeh
Email Address: a_fakharzadeh@sutech.ac.ir
Phone: +98-71-37267392

Dr. Farahi, M. H, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://farahi.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: farahi@math.um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38828606

Dr. Gachpazan, M, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://gachpazan.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: gachpazan@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805657

Dr. Khaki Seddigh, A, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control
Affiliation:Department of Electerical Engineering, Khaje-Nassir-Toosi University, Tehran
Home Page: http://wp.kntu.ac.ir/sedigh/
Email Address: sedigh@kntu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-2184062317

Dr.Mahdavi-Amiri, N, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimization
Affiliation:Faculty of Mathematics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran
Home Page: http://sina.sharif.edu/~nezamm
Email Address: nezamm@sina.sharif.edu
Phone: +98-21- 66165607

Dr. Salehi Fathabadi, H, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Operations Research
Affiliation:School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Sciences, University of Tehran, Tehran.
Home Page: https://rtis.ut.ac.ir/cv/hsalehi/?lang=en-gb
Email Address: hsalehi@ut.ac.ir
Phone: +98-21-61112916

Dr.Soheili, A, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: https://soheili.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: soheili@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805653

Dr.Toutounian, F, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://www.um.ac.ir/~toutouni
Email Address: toutouni@math.um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805651

Dr.Emrouznejad, Ali, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Operations Research
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Aston University.
Home Page: http://tinyurl.com/aemrouz
Email Address: a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0) 121 204 3092

Dr. Vahidian Kamyad. Ali, Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://vahidian.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: Vahidian@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38828606