NATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Abbasbandy, S. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: : Department of Mathematics, Imam Khomeini International University
Home Page: http://www.abbasbandy.com
Email Address: abbasbandy@ikiu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-912-1305326
 
Dr. Babolian, E. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty:Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Kharazmi University, Karaj, Tehran.
Home Page: http://olympiad.sanjesh.org/arkan/1208/1208-babolian.html
Email Address: : babolian@saba.tmu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-261-4579600
 
Dr.Effati, S. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation: Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://s-effati.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: : s-effati@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805654
 
Dr.Emrouznejad, A. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Operations Research
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Aston University.
Home Page: http://tinyurl.com/aemrouz
Email Address: a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0) 121 204 3092
 
Dr. Farahi, M. H. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://farahi.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: farahi@math.um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38828606
 
Dr. Gachpazan, M. Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://gachpazan.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: gachpazan@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805657
 
Dr. Ghanbari, R. Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Operational Research
Affiliation: : Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~rghanbari/
Email Address: rghanbari@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805658
 
Dr. Hadizadeh Yazdi, M. Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Faculty of Mathematics, K.N.Toosi University of Technology, Tehran.
Home Page: https://profile.kntu.ac.ir/en/~hadizadeh
Email Address: hadizadeh@kntu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-21-77125254
 
Dr. Hojjati, GH. R. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty:Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, University of Tabriz. Tabriz.
Home Page: https://asatid.tabrizu.ac.ir/en/pages/default.aspx?hojjati
Email Address: ghojjati@tabrizu.ac.ir
Phone: +98-41-33392899
 
Dr. Khojasteh Salkuyeh, D. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, University of Guilan.Rasht.
Home Page: https://staff.guilan.ac.ir/salkuyeh/index.php?a=0&lg=1#education
Email Address: khojasteh@guilan.ac.ir
Phone: +98-131-3233901
 
Dr.Mahdavi-Amiri, N. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimization
Affiliation:Faculty of Mathematics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran
Home Page: http://sina.sharif.edu/~nezamm
Email Address: nezamm@sina.sharif.edu
Phone: +98-21- 66165607
 
Dr. Salehi Fathabadi, H. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Operations Research
Affiliation:School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Sciences, University of Tehran, Tehran.
Home Page: https://rtis.ut.ac.ir/cv/hsalehi/?lang=en-gb
Email Address: hsalehi@ut.ac.ir
Phone: +98-21-61112916
 
Dr.Soheili, Ali R. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: https://soheili.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: soheili@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805653
 
Dr.Toutounian, F. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Numerical Analysis
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://www.um.ac.ir/~toutouni
Email Address: toutouni@math.um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38805651
 
Dr. Vahidian Kamyad, A. Ph.D.
Professor
Specialty: Optimal Control & Optimization
Affiliation:Department of Applied Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad.
Home Page: http://vahidian.profcms.um.ac.ir
Email Address: Vahidian@um.ac.ir
Phone: +98-51-38828606